branded advantages

branded advantages

Page view:

As a leading brand in the field of high-end lubricants, the lion currently has a variety of products such as automotive lubricants, transmission system oils, industrial oils, etc., which can meet the different needs of customers at all levels of the national market.

2016 Lions continue to improve the transmission oil products. Relying on the technical heritage of the Global Racing Lubrication Technology Co., Ltd. and the global integrated procurement system, the lion products have won the recognition of many host manufacturers with innocent quality, excellent performance, stable performance and excellent service. The accumulation of these good brand assets will help new franchisees to easily open up the market and occupy a dominant position in the future competition.

With a superior business philosophy to drive enterprise development, the company has built a powerful marketing center that can quickly respond to customer needs, equipped with an advanced customer relationship management system, and built a highly professional and professional marketing and technical service team.

The lion guarantees the customer's profit margin through various measures. For different agents, the lion provides "private customized" franchise services, including 360-degree marketing support, regional marketing, news public relations, conference marketing, roadshow promotion, copywriting design. Exclusive operating space, such as support, provides powerful "fire support" for customers to compete in the market.

品牌优势

品牌优势

浏览量:

作为高端润滑油领域具有领导地位的品牌,猛狮目前拥有车用润滑油、传动系统用油、工业用油等多种产品,能够满足全国市场各层次客户对油品的不同需求。  

2016猛狮继续完善变速箱油品系列产品。依托飞速赛车润滑科技有限公司的技术底蕴及全球一体化的采购体系,猛狮产品以无暇的品质、优异的表现、稳定的性能、优质的服务赢得众多主机厂商的认可。这些良好的品牌资产积累,将帮助新加盟的经销商轻松打开市场,在未来的竞争中占据优势地位。

以卓越的经营理念牵引企业发展,公司构建了功能强大、能快速相应客户需求的营销中心,配备有先进的客户关系管理系统,建设了一支高度职业化和专业化的营销及技术服务团队。

猛狮通过各种措施保证客户利润空间,针对不同的代理商,猛狮提供“私人定制”式加盟服务,提供包括360度营销支持、区域市场推广、新闻公关、会议营销、路演促销、文案设计支持等在内的专享运作空间,为客户征战市场提供强大的“火力支援”。